Erwin Olaf ‘Waiting’

Director – Erwin Olaf
Director Of Photography – Steve Walker NSC
Art Director – Floris Vos
Production – Studio Erwin Olaf – Shirley den Hartog
Grading – Steve Walker NSC
Music – Sebastian Roestenburg (Ambassadors)
Using two Epic Monochrome cameras simultaneously to create 50 minute uncut takes.

This is a small section from the final exhibition peice.